RSS Feed

Bridal Shower Photos

Posted on

Here are just some of the photos taken by my most amazing bridesmaid/wedding social media manager, Steph!

Dessert Table

Dessert Table

Prizes! (thank you!)

Prizes! (thank you!)

Me and the MOH/Chief of Staff/Hostess!

Me and the MOH/Chief of Staff/Hostess!

Candy

Candy

Desserts

Desserts

Soon to be...

Soon to be…

Mimosa Bar

Mimosa Bar

Options!

Options!

Mapquest

Mapquest

Lots to travel to!

Lots to travel to!

So delicious

So delicious

Steph's cookie jar

Steph’s cookie jar

Glass basket, given to my Nana's mother for her wedding

Glass basket, given to my Nana’s mother for her wedding

Anthony's Grandma and my Nana

Anthony’s Grandma and my Nana

So much love

So much love

Beautiful Girls

Beautiful Girls

Antoinette explaining the pasta bowls

Antoinette explaining the pasta bowls

Showing off the ice cream storage tub.

Showing off the ice cream storage tub.

Amanda's gift!

Amanda’s gift!

A personalized horseshoe to bring us Love and Luck

A personalized horseshoe to bring us Love and Luck

Horseshoe

Horseshoe

Bride to Be!

Bride to Be!

I love Crate and Barrel

I love Crate and Barrel

Most exciting chip and dip ever...for all the queso!!

Most exciting chip and dip ever…for all the queso!!

Toasting glasses

Toasting glasses

Erica's amazing ring bearer pillow

Erica’s amazing ring bearer pillow

All that detail is so incredible!

All that detail is so incredible!

Antoinette's parent's forks - engraved with our logo and wedding date

Antoinette’s parent’s forks – engraved with our logo and wedding date

If this is a W...I know what this other one is!

If this is a W…I know what this other one is!

Possibly the only shot with my whole outfit!

Possibly the only shot with my whole outfit!

My ribbon bouquet for the rehearsal

My ribbon bouquet for the rehearsal

Me and Eleanore

Me and Eleanore

My favorite cupcakes

My favorite cupcakes

My beautiful friends

My beautiful friends

The family!

The family!

Leave a Reply

