RSS Feed

Tumblr (again)

Posted on

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. I love Tumblr. And some days, I really love my Tumblr.

My process: I like photos I see and then when I have time I go back through them and post them to my own. I see it as a mini visual museum. I curate each month, and really consider each picture, the order they are placed in and how they relate to the overall theme and story I am telling, and how they relate to seasons and holidays. The pictures are all things beautiful and inspiring, and yes that includes donuts!

It is so hard to pick my favorites, but here are a few from this year.

tumblr_mzx7n9F9cy1qgx1spo1_1280

tumblr_mx37s2cxIh1rlnxwso1_500

tumblr_mzpcdyZ1Ba1rt3hgoo1_1280

tumblr_mtltz4Daxi1sw0e1do1_1280

tumblr_mzq6rzrKje1rvqm6lo1_1280

tumblr_mtdkl7aMbQ1rpe0jco1_1280

Leave a Reply

