RSS Feed

Instagramers I love!

Posted on

I love Instagram. While Facebook is now being taken over by moms (all moms, even friends my own age….the ones that post or comment, are moms!), While that is not necessarily bad, I love that Instagram is a place to go for beautiful images.

This is Glamorous – Expect beautiful architecture, cafes, flowers and shots of London and Paris

11935402383_67e1577cb0_o

Glitter Guide – Sparkles, sparkles and sparkles! Fashion, food and beauty all with a hint of shine.

tumblr_mx7hnqF3N51qgx1spo1_1280

Paris in Four Months – Incredible shots of Paris….need I say more?

12069134996_3a3bb8a6f1_b

And for a person I actually know, my grad school friend Alix has the best Instagram. She works in an art gallery, is a print maker herself, and all around adorable. Her use of color, her composition, all of it is inspiring! It was way too hard to pick a favorite photo so I picked the most recent.

Alix

While mine is not as gorgeous as these four, I love to Instagram!

Leave a Reply

