RSS Feed

The final wedding weekend

Posted on

Columbus Day three day weekend! I’m enjoying my day off after a fun weekend.

Saturday, I went to my last wedding of the year. Andrew and Gretchen were married in Bethesda MD, which makes this also my first wedding I did not have to travel to or stay at a hotel. The wedding was incredible, the bride was gorgeous and there was no detail left unattended to. My favorite parts were the photo booth, the dancing and the cake. It was a great way to cap off the wedding season.

Another highlight of the weekend was making spaghetti squash! I’m on board with all the hype.

I’m excited for my busy week ahead! Something going on every day, I’m excited to start it off relaxing at home.

Friends

Friends

The Table

The Table

Cake!

Cake!

Cake Cutting

Cake Cutting

Leave a Reply

