RSS Feed

Grieving Cory Monteith…

Posted on

I have to say that finding out about Cory Monteith’s tragic death was utterly shocking to me. Sure its not the first time a celebrity has passed unexpectedly, but this time it felt more personal. Perhaps because I have watched Glee from the beginning, and knowing that Cory is in my peer group made it extra hard.

My friend Michelle wrote about her feelings in a post in Hello Giggles this week (and kindly mentions me, and links my blog which accounts for the super spike in traffic this week!) She, as always, does an amazing job at writing and is worth a read.

Cory-229x250

Michelle and Cory

Leave a Reply

