RSS Feed

Jackie and Dave

Posted on

Ok I am going to be a huge creep, but I am obsessed with these pictures!!!! My great friends Jackie and Dave are getting married next May and they took, what I think (and I am pretty much an expert after looking at hundreds of wedding blog posts) the best engagement photos of all time. I would be totally envious if I didn’t love them both so much. The full page of pictures can be seen here, but below are a few of my favorites. Jackie has always been about light, and he captured that completely. And all the spots around SF that mean so much to them, add such a great personal touch! Beauty and sentiment. Can’t beat that.  That Josh Elliot knows what he is doing!

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_04

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_09

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_10

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_12

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_14

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_20

2013_0627_JackieDave_b_30

True Love.

2 responses »

  1. woohoooooo!

    Reply
  2. Awww thanks Whit! Seriously, that means a lot coming from you ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

