RSS Feed

London – Day 94

Posted on

London in Four Months

Monday – Harry Potter Monday!

Today was a busy day. I had a meeting early with my paper advisor on how it is coming along. I think I’m doing pretty well on it, and hope to have a completed rough draft by the end of the week! That would be amazing since I have my oral presentation this week as well, and that would knock out two of my major end of the semester projects.

Then….I went to the Harry Potter Studios! It was pretty awesome. They turned the studio lot into a museum. It is a bit like going to a theme park. They usher you into a room and talk to you about studio, and then usher you into another room and you watch a video about the lot. It ends on an image of the doors to the Great Hall…then the screen raises and you see the…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

