RSS Feed

London – Day 72

Posted on

London in Four Months

Easter Sunday! Erin’s trip day 3.

Easter Sunday was amazing. We started out the morning by tubing to the East End. We met Erin’s college friend from her freshman year at Miami at the Liverpool Street Station. We all had brunch together at The Book Club, which was super delicious and felt very Shoreditch to me. Loads of hipsters and the type of accents I cannot understand. I had pancakes and bacon! We walked through Shoreditch and ended up at Spitalfields Market to look at all the shops and stands. I could spend so much money there between all the dresses, jewelry and trinkets they sell. I showed them some of my favorite street art spots and we walked down Brick Lane. We ended up at a pub to sit and chat and then it was time for Erin and I to eat again! We had Sunday Roast at the…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

