RSS Feed

Posted on

London in Four Months

Thursday – Today is the day Ian arrived!!!

I had a career counseling appointment and when I got back there was Ian standing on my stoop! I felt bad leaving him in the rain. He relaxed in the apartment while I had class, and also a very intense study session for my final art history midterm. We ended up going out for Indian food for dinner. I had to get chicken tiki masala…I had to because it is so delicious. Ian got the house special chicken curry. It said on the menu you have to try it once in you life. Back at home I studied until I couldn’t read anymore and went to sleep!

I’m excited Ian is here and we get to travel together.

View original post

Leave a Reply

