RSS Feed

Posted on

London in Four Months

Thursday! My favorite class day…art history. We learned about the Art of the European Courts. So a lot about Versailles. Which I always like.

For lunch, I went back to the Bloomsbury Farmers Market. So many delicious options, but I went for a chicken stew type dish on top of rice. I went half and half and got shredded chicken in tomato sauce, and then a chicken sausage with beans and corn. It has been so cold lately it is nice to have a hot lunch! Elizabeth and I also split some gyoza. I think this spot is going to turn into a weekly treat. Around the market there has been some people dressed up with horse masks and signs that say, No Horse Meat allowed in this market! Which I wouldn’t expect there to be, but every day on the news there is a story about some school pulling…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

