RSS Feed

Posted on

London in Four Months

Today, I started out my day with a tutorial with my professor. To brag about myself for a second, I found out that I received the highest score out of the class on my first essay! And to show how crazy different USA vs British grading in, my impressive mark was a 72%. Which, if you can believe, is actually high and considered a high A. Luckily I was warned about that before so I didn’t die when I saw my percentage. In class we talked about Neoclassicism , and the Adams Style.

This afternoon we went to the V&A museum to look at the best examples of what we discussed in class. Anthony actually got to come to my tour of the V&A with my class, and learn everything I was learning! I think I impressed him when I could answer questions from the teacher. We stayed afterwards to look at…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

