RSS Feed

Posted on

London in Four Months

Today is also the 2nd day of Anthony’s visit!

I went to class this morning to learn about the Middle Eastern Art Market, and also watch the presentations for week two. I am glad I volunteered first for presentations and didn’t have to deal with it again. Anthony got a haircut and walked around the surrounding neighborhoods. My last class ended at 1:45 so we took advantage of my early day by going to the Tower of London! It is pretty impressive to see up close. I had no idea how big the whole Tower of London area is. It is almost like Disneyland…or more like Williamsburg. There are people dressed up that put on spontaneous shows, there is stanchions and a queue to get into the Crown Jewels and lots of kids running around. I loved it. Also, the ravens are huge! I think they are well fed by…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

