RSS Feed

Posted on

London in Four Months

Today was another day full of work and errands. Not as exciting as some of my other days, but necessary.

My group project got together this morning to finalize everything. I somehow decided that I should volunteer to actually give the presentation. Though, this is the first of three consecutive presentations I said I would only give one so others have to volunteer next week. We’ll see!

Afterwards, I walked down Oxford Street to look into some shops. I ended up with a pair of shoes from Dorothy Perkins, that were on sale and also they give a great student discount! They are giving me a good reason to go back. I also made it back to the grocery store without having to rush through. It still is taking me a lot longer to get through the store because I’m trying to figure out brands and what to get. Each…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

