RSS Feed

Golden Globes

Posted on

I loved the Golden Globes last night. I thought Tina Fey and Amy Poehler were the perfect hosts, equal parts hilarious and beautiful.

This was one of their many gems that had me bursting out in laughter

tumblr_mglk67zptw1qe3p9bo1_500

I was thinking the same exact thing! I was shocked at how much he looks like his dad.

Here are some of  my favorite dresses from last night – all from the Cut Blog.

Also, you can watch a two minute recap of the Red Carpet to see more looks here!

Leave a Reply

