RSS Feed

Happy New Year!

Posted on

New Years Eve was great! I did not make it to bowling at the White House because I needed some down time between my flight and going out. For dinner Anthony, Leslie, Stu and I went to Boundary Road and had their three course tasting menu. It was super delicious. Afterwards we met up with Erin, Dan and Thomas at Science Club where we had our own table, and waitress and were able to all talk and catch up, and dance on tables! Erin took some fun photos, as I forgot to charge my camera after my trip. It was great to have Kelsey and Courtney come meet up too and it was fantastic to ring in the new year with such fabulous friends!

Leave a Reply

