RSS Feed

Friends

Posted on

I just want to say how seriously lucky I am to have such great friends in my life! I don’t have to be at my internship until 10 so I woke up, looked at my emails and I had emails from…Jackie, Alex, Leslie, Brittany, Kristen, my aunt Erica (who is basically like another best friend) and also Julia about her birthday party! I love keeping up with everyone, email or phone calls, both are great. I’m itching to write them all back. And I’m excited to see Alex, Brit, and Kristen (and hopefully Jackie too!) when I am home for the holidays! I will be home from Dec 15-31….I can’t wait!! Less than one month now, time seriously flies.

Leave a Reply

