RSS Feed

Bridesmaids!!!

Posted on

omg omg omg. I have been holding this in until I got the confirmation that all parties have been notified. Guys. I’m going to be a bridesmaid in Julia’s wedding!!!  I am so honored and thrilled. The event is happening next August and I cannot wait. Julia, Court, Erin and myself went to dinner last Saturday night where she broke the news (sadly Kelsey was away being a jet-setter, per use.).

I have already started two Pinterest boards to coincide with possible colors. (check out the purple and the coral) And Julia and the bridesmaids can pin to it, and I’m loving it. I’m really crossing my fingers for a bachelorette party in Vegas, excited to meet the maid of honor, and can’t wait for all the festivities leading up to August.

Look at how great we look together, the pictures are going to be awesome!

Leave a Reply

