RSS Feed

School Brunching

Posted on

Today I went to brunch for Mia’s birthday with a few other girls from school. Kate, knowing that I obviously am a brunch guru asked for suggestions in Eastern Market. After a really long list (by me), failed Open Table reservations (by Kate), we ended up at Lavagne! Where I was just a few weeks ago for Erin’s birthday. I was glad to go back and try the breakfast options since I had pasta last time. It was great, and wonderful to spend time with a table full of ladies who will be my cohorts in London! Now we just have to get through six more weeks of school…..!

Leave a Reply

