RSS Feed

Ugh More Prints!

Posted on

I am getting to be pretty predictable. Seriously.  I just got this email with more city prints (these are by Bird Ave)! I want to buy them all. They have cities, stadiums, colleges… I seriously need to be allowed to like, decorate the hallway of my condo since I have no where else to hang these. Or have my own really big office and just be surrounded by these prints. And this deal makes them just $14 bucks! I mean…come on! And the money goes to a good cause, this is through Deals for Deeds.  Get one, and make me jealous.

 

 

Leave a Reply

