RSS Feed

Baby Animals!

Posted on

Now that school is in full swing (I spent a lot of labor day weekend by the pool reading for class), and summer is officially over, I feel like I’m suppose to be getting serious and down to work. But I really enjoy the moments I can squeeze in looking at Google Reader, especially when they are of adorable images like these!! I love the cats and their mini-mes. Definitely makes everything seem less stressful when you can look at such cuteness. I’ve been a fan of this baby alligator picture since I saw it online a few months ago. So much joy!

This last picture makes me want to get a mini squee for Charlie! I think he would be a good dad.

2 responses »

  1. I love the kitten hanging in the blinds, so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

