RSS Feed

Cat Deeley Love

Posted on

My friends know about my love for Cat Deeley. She is by far the best host on television, and beautiful and fashionable to boot! Last year I posted this picture that Alex sent me. Today Steph sent me this link all about Cat Deeley. It has a great short article and fun pictures of Cat at home, her closet, and all dressed up. Doesn’t this quote make you want to be best friends with her?

“I love a glass of champagne. It can make even the most average Monday night seem like a Saturday night. I always say there’s happiness in every bubble!”

 

One response »

  1. ugh i love the coveteur. and cat deeley is the cutest of course.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

