RSS Feed

The Shops at Target: The Curiosity Shoppe

Posted on

I remember The Curiosity Shoppe popping up in the Mission when I lived in San Francisco. They have tons of fun prints and home items, just look at these temporary tattoos..who wouldn’t want that?  My dear friend Alex informed me that they are going to be included in The Shops at Target! She texted me on Wednesday with a picture of an amazing salad bowl with arrow serving spoons!! I want it!! Then today I saw a post by SF Girl By Bay about this, including pictures from the launch party. She gives all sorts of great information including that this line will be available in stores and online from September 9 – October 20, and that the prices are going to be an amazing, $3-$25! I’m going to be the first in line!

I want this!

Leave a Reply

