RSS Feed

Post 350!

Posted on

It is crazy that this is my 350th post! Wow! Even though it has gone through dry spells over the years, it is nice that I have this to look back on. As long as WordPress doesn’t go out of business…… as was the case of my old blog on Uber, and why I had to switch over. I also realized that I had a blog before my Uber, because in Media Studies journalism ethics class that was a requirement! Here is my  journalism ethics blog, and my first personal blog! You can see the last post explains that I switched to Uber…which is now defunked. Sad that there is a gap. It’s like those pages of my diary burned. But it’s been fun scanning back over the years. I found some interesting ones….

In addition to blogging I try to keep up on my Tumblr, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, Facebook…and the list goes on and on and on. Hopefully I can keep it going and blog through my time in school, in London and beyond! Thanks for keeping up with my on this journey.

Leave a Reply

