RSS Feed

Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale

Posted on

It is my favorite time of the year. The Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale. Nordstrom is the best store ever. Growing up, it was always the go to place for shopping with my mom, aunt and Nana. I have many happy memories of picking out clothes for school in BP and getting my first suit at TBD. I even worked for two summers during college in the shoe department. I think that is the best money I’ve ever made, 10% commission! And working during these sales, you could make bank. I feel a sense of calm each time I go to Nordys. My Aunt Erica told me the other day that her and my Nana go to look every once in awhile, and they were reminiscing about how fun it was to take us (me and Court) shopping there, and how they wish they could bring us with them when they go. Uh…me too! They have always spoiled us, but my biggest spoil is my Nordstrom’s Card gifted to me by Erica at the age of 14. I  have been a loyal member ever since.

This sale I picked out four items. I plan on going to the sale at some point just to see if there is anything I missed.

Below – Halogen Seamed Pencil Skirt, Halogen Pintuck Pleat Chiffon Blouse, London Fog Double Breasted Rain Trench Coat (perfect for when I live in London!), Ivanka Trump ‘Abello’ Flat.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

