RSS Feed

Hair Cut

Posted on

I chopped my hair to my ears after reaching my elbows in 2005. I have been growing it out again ever since. It has been about this longer length for a couple years now, I just trim it up every four months. Once in awhile I think about what I would do if I cut my hair short. I keep my hair long now because I think, once I get to a certain age…it will no longer be acceptable to have long hair. I also normally hate the in between length, and it’s too much for me to keep going back every month to keep it the right length. Maybe on my 30th birthday in a few years I will do the big chop! I have found recently a lot of good middle length cuts. My inspirations have been Dianna Agron – her hair is so cute since it has been short, and embarrassingly Chloe Moretz! When she was on 30 Rock I couldn’t help but think how great her hair was, even if she is only 15. …

Leave a Reply

