RSS Feed

Royal Wedding

Posted on

I could barely sleep last night because I was so worried I’d miss the start of the Royal Wedding. I woke up at 4am to wake up Steph who arrived last night, to watch the whole thing. From Elton John and David Beckham to the hats and the arrivals. One of my favorite moments is when William and Harry took off their hats when they arrived in the church and simultaneously reach up to fix their hat hair. I loved that Will had his back turned and Harry peaked over his shoulder to see Kate walk down the aisle and the look on his face when he saw her and supposedly said to Will, wait till you see her. I loved Pippa’s dress and Kate’s as well. She looked classic and beautiful. And finally their kiss on the balcony. Short and sweet but lovely. I wish we were allowed to see the entire day of events and the post wedding parties. If I were there I’d definitely make it to tomorrow mornings Survivors Brunch hosted by Harry. I mean….how could you not?

Leave a Reply

