RSS Feed

Day Twenty-seven: A picture of somewhere you’ve been to

Posted on

I thought I’d switch this up and do a picture of food where I have been! Of course I found too many options. These are all my favorite foods!! Two challenges in one.

Little Owl bacon cheeseburger – NYC (said to be the best burger in the world)

Burrito – Albuquerque

Little Star – San Francisco

In n’ Out – California (this one Sonoma Valley)

Ghirardelli’s – Mint chocolate chip hot fudge sundae

Cupcakes – Cape Cod

Croque Madame – Nice, France

French fries (and mayo!) – Belgium

2 responses »

  1. Awww!!! The last two are my favorite….I think you know why đŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. OMG that just made me so hungry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

