RSS Feed

Day Fifteen: A picture of what you wore today

Posted on

It’s Saturday and this morning I went to two different dance classes! Including Glee class with the girls where we learned …Baby One More Time. It was fantastic of course. Afterwards we went to see Easy A, which was actually good! Up next we were suppose to play soccer but the boys, but they were late so I came home to relax instead! All day long I’ve been in my black dance pants, black shirt and depending if I’m in the studio or on the street sneakers and jazz shoes!

I definitely need to update my jazz shoes. yes that is black tape on the left toe since I wore a hole in them. But I love wearing them again.

Leave a Reply

