RSS Feed

The things I like now

Posted on

It’s funny the things you start to like as an adult that you didn’t as a kid. While most of mine come in the form of veggies (broccoli, cauliflower, asparagus), there are other things I’ve noticed recently I love now that I stayed far away from in my younger years.

1. Target

2. Mustard

3. Writing Thank you notes

4. Subway (eat fresh, damn you 5 dolla foot longs)

5. Forever 21

6. Baths

7.Burger King

8. Cleaning my room

9. Indian food

10. Public transportation

One response »

  1. you didn’t like target as a kid??? and we are friends??? haha, jk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

