RSS Feed

Morning Person

Posted on

If I was able to change one thing about myself, it would be to become a morning person! I seriously can’t get up for anything. I set my alarm for the exact time I have to get up, and still snooze for 5 minutes longer. It doesnt matter if I go to bed at 8 or 2am. It’s always the same. If I were to wake up early, there’s so much I could get done on my …list of things I wish I had time to do! (which we can add cross stitch to the list now that my aunt has sent me a new project)

Is it possible to turn myself into a morning person? When I tell myself I’m going to get up early, the next morning I am amazing at talking myself out of it.

Leave a Reply

