RSS Feed

My Own Place

Posted on

Finally I have had time to make my place picture worthy. Though I might add a touch or two I think it’s pretty much done!! And here are a zillion pics!

Kitchen

The Bathroom

Yes thats my diploma

The Vanity

San Fran, Paris, and Brooklyn when I dream.

Sanded, primed, painted many coats on those white wooden boards…that you can barely see.. But I build my TV stand myself!

Famous Martha Sewing Machine

What saved me this winter! my gas fireplace

Color Coordinated books

The Big Picture

little details, one day ill have a whole room like this!

Front door!

One response »

  1. I’m still so damn envious of those red clocks! The place looks cute ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

