RSS Feed

Barbie’s Malibu Dream House

Posted on

So Barbie has been popping up everywhere this year. From the Stila Barbie Collection at Sephora (yes I own the Jewel Paint Can, no I did not buy it myself), to the New York runway show, turning 50 has never looked so fabulous. But this topped it, Barbies Malibu Dream House!! I would be lying if I said I didn’t want this….can you look at that closet??? Aka the shoe closet filled with Christian Louboutins??? Gosh, Barbie did always have a little class…

1-closet-with-shoes

1-bedroom-good

3-house-exterior

1-pool-table

Can I at least just have the surfboard? This is amazing!

Leave a Reply

