RSS Feed

Around the Web

Posted on

There are certain days were I can catch up on all my reader items, check Facebook, respond to emails, look at Pinterest, and Tumblr and all of those other fun things that I don’t have as much time for anymore. There were a few posts that really caught my eye.

I really enjoy that California pendant from the Yellow Owl Workshop. This was blogged by Poppytalk last Friday. And Courtney likes Owls, I think she would enjoy that necklace too.

This Samuelle Couture Amelie dress took my breath away. Glitter Weddings posted this Dress of the Week last Friday.

I really love mini foods. I have a whole Pinboard devoted to it and other party foods. Style Me Pretty had a whole post with pictures on how to create these delicious masterpieces and I want to do it.

I really hope this exists in London because just this morning I was thinking about how I’ll have to lower my book goal for the year 2013 because I won’t have access to free books in London! Found on Tumblr.

 

 

 

 

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Schoolhouse Electric + Yellow Owl Workshop « Some Kind of Wonderful

  2. Pingback: Best Gifts « Some Kind of Wonderful

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

